When you share data on ipushpull, your data pages can either be Public or Private. The Free app only lets you create public pages. The Premium App lets you create public or private pages.
Public Pages - Free App
All pages shared using the free app (or when you're not logged in to the premium app) are Public:
Public pages shared using the free app or when you're not logged in can be viewed or updated by anyone. If you share a public page with your Symphony network in this way then anyone you've shared it is free to re-share that page or modify it.
Public Pages - Premium App
When you share pages when you're logged in to the Premium App, you can choose whether they should be Public or Private:
Public pages shared when you are logged in to the Premium App can be viewed by anyone but only updated by those people you've granted explicit permission to. If you share a public page with your Symphony network using the premium app then anyone you've shared it is free to re-share that page.
Private Pages - Premium App
Private Pages can only be viewed or updated by those people you have granted explicit permission to using ipushpull's access controls. If you share a private page with someone you haven't given access to, they will see an error message: